العلاج البراني

الشفاء البراني > نبذة عنا > العلاج البراني

ما هو العلاج البراني

العلاج البراني هو علم وفن الشفاء يقوم بإستخدام البرانا والكاي وطاقة الحياة لشفاء الجسد بأكمله. كما أنه يتضمن استغلال الكاي والمادة الحيوية لجسد المريض. كما يطلق عليه الكي قونق الطبي (كاي أو شفاء الكاي)، والشفاء النفسي، والشفاء الحيوي، واللمسة العلاجية، ووضع اليد، والشفاء المغناطيسي، والشفاء بالإيمان، والشفاء الكاريزمي

هل سبق لك مقابلة أشخاص جعلوك تشعر بالتعب او النعاس او حتى بالإكتئاب بعد التحدث معهم؟ ومن ناحية أخرى، احيانا تقابل اشخاص يجعلونك تشعر بالنشاط والسعادة بعد التحدث معهم حتى لدقائق معدودة. تلك أمثلة لإنتقال الطاقة من مستوى أعلى لمستوى أدنى

ويتبع الشفاء البراني نفس المبدأ. فهو ينطوي على نقل قوة الحياة أو الطاقة الحيوية لشفاء الجسم. والشفاء البراني هو ميكانيكي في جوهره بمعنى أنه إذا كان المعالج البراني يتبع التعليمات التي تدرس في الدورة فإن النتائج المحددة سلفا سوف تتبع. فلا يجب على المرء أن يقضي 10 إلى 20 عاما فقط لتعلم كيفية تنفيذ الشفاء الخارق. كما لا يحتاج المرء إلى أي “قوة شفاء خاصة” ولا استبصار من أجل الشفاء

ويستند الشفاء البراني على قانونين: قانون استرداد النفس وقانون برانا أو طاقة الحياة

قانون استرداد النفس

بشكل عام، فإن الجسم قادر على شفاء نفسه بمعدل معين. فإذا كان الشخص لديه جرح أو حرق، فإن الجسم قادر على شفاء نفسه واستعادة صحته في غضون بضعة أيام إلى أسبوع، وبعبارة أخرى، حتى لو كنت لا تطبق المضادات الحيوية على الجرح أو الحرق، فإن الجسم يمكنه إصلاح أو علاج العدوى. ولكن حتى لو كان الشخص يعاني من السعال أو البرد بسبب العدوى الفيروسية، فإن الجسم سوف يتعافى بشكل عام في أسبوع أو أسبوعين دون دواء.

قانون طاقة الحياة

من أجل وجود الحياة فيجب ان يكون هناك برانا أو تشي أو طاقة الحياة. ويمكن تسريع عملية الشفاء عن طريق زيادة طاقة الحياة على الجزء المتضررة وعلى الجسم كله. كما ان الضوء يمكن أن يؤثر على التفاعل الكيميائي. هذا هو أساس للتصوير الفوتوغرافي. فعندما تمر الكهرباء عبر موصل كهربائي، تنتج تفاعل كيميائي. هذا هو المبدأ وراء التحليل الكهربائي. وبالمثل، يمكن للطاقة البرانية أن تسرع التفاعلات الكيميائية للجسم. ويتم زيادة معدل الشفاء بشكل كبير أو عدة مرات عندما يتم تطبيق الطاقة البرانية إلى الجزء المصاب من الجسم.

ملحوظة

ليس المقصود من العلاج البراني اخذ محل الطب الأرثوذكسي، ولكن تكملته. واذا استمرت الاعراض او كانت شديدة، برجاء استشارة الطبيب فورا ومعالج برانيك معتمد

Pranic Healing

Pranic Healing > About > Pranic Healing

What is Pranic Healing?

Pranic healing is an ancient science and art of healing that utilizes prana, ki or life energy to heal the whole physical body. It also involves the manipulation of ki and bioplasmic matter of the patient’s body. It has also been called medical qigong (ki or ki healing), psychic healing, vitalic healing, therapeutic touch, laying of the hand, magnetic healing, faith healing, and charismatic healing.

Have you experienced meeting people who made you feel tired, sleepy, and even depressed after talking with them? On the other hand, sometimes you meet people who make you feel good and energetic after interacting with them even for only a few minutes. These are examples of transference of energy from a higher level to a lower level.

Pranic Healing is based on the same principle. It involves transfer of life force or vital energy to heal the body. Pranic Healing is basically mechanistic in the sense that if a pranic healer follows the instructions taught in the course the predetermined results will follow. One does not have to spend 10 to 20 years just to learn how to perform paranormal healing. Neither does one need any “special inborn healing power” nor clairvoyance to heal.

Pranic Healing is based on two laws: The law of self-recovery and the law of prana or life energy.

Law of Self-Recovery:

In general, the body is capable of healing itself at a certain rate. If a person has a wound or burn, the body will heal itself and recover within a few days to a week, in other words, even if you do not apply antibiotics on the wound or burn, the body will repair or the treatment of viral infection. But even if a person has cough or cold due to viral infection, the body will recover generally in one or two weeks without medication.

Law of Life Energy:

For life to exist, the body must have prana, chi or life energy. The healing process can be accelerated by increasing life energy on the affected part(s) and on the entire body. Light can affect chemical reaction. This is the basis for photography. Electricity, when passed through an electrical conductor, produces a chemical reaction. This is the principle behind electrolysis. Similarly, pranic energy can and does accelerate the chemical reactions of the body. The rate of healing is increased substantially or several times when pranic energy is applied to the affected part of the body.

Note:

Pranic Healing is not intended to replace orthodox medicine, but rather to complement it. If symptoms persist or the ailment is server, please consult immediately a medical doctor and a certified pranic healer.