المنتجات

الشفاء البراني > المنتجات

الكتب

هذه الكتب متاحة للشراء

معجزات من خلال الشفاء البراني

كتيب بسيط يصف تقنيات شفاء المشتركة تشوهات الهالة والشاكرات الشائعة الى معتدلة. ويشمل الرسوم التوضيحية الملونة ووصف كامل لـ11 مركز طاقة رئيسي والهالة البشرية. أساسي للمعالج الجاد والممارس الروحي

تكلفة النسخة الانجليزية: 7 دك

تكلفة النسخة العربية: 7 دك

العلاج البراني المستوى المتقدم

دليل للمعالجين المتقدمين باستخدام الطاقات الملونة، والشفاء الإلهي والشفاء التدريبي. ويشمل عرضا كاملا للشاكرات الـ11 الرئيسية والعديد من الشاكرات الصغيرة والمتناهية الصغر وكيفية شفائها بالطاقات الملونة المتقدمة. تعلم تقنيات متخصصة للنمو السريع للأنسجة، وتجديد الخلايا، والسرطان، والسكري، وسرطان الدم، وغيرها من الأمراض الشديدة

تكلفة النسخة الانجليزية: 5 دك

تكلفة النسخة العربية: 7 دك

العلاج النفسي البراني

هذا الكتاب يتناول استخدام العلاج البراني في مجال العلاج النفسي. فهو يناقش التقنيات التي يجب استخدامها للتخفيف من الأمراض العاطفية والنفسية. تعلم تقنيات متخصصة لاستخلاص وتفكيك الطاقات السلبية والأنماط لتسريع عملية الشفاء بشكل ملحوظ لكل من السلوك القهري، والإدمان (التدخين، وإدمان الكحول، والمخدرات)، والاكتئاب. تعلم ايضا الشفاء الذاتي للتوتر والعصبية والحزن والقلق. هذا الكتاب اساسي لأي شخص مهتم بمجال العلاج النفسي

تكلفة النسخة الانجليزية: 5 دك

تكلفة النسخة العربية: 7 دك

العلاج البراني بالكريستال

تعلم تطبيق مبادئ وتقنيات العلاج البراني بإستخدام قوة الكريستال الطبيعية.فهي تعلم خصائص الكريستال وكيفية تزويد قوتك الشفائية بإستخدام الكريستال والتنقية وشحن وبرمجة الكريستال وتقنيات تخفيف ومعالجة الصداع والحرارة المرتفعة والآم الطمث والتهاب المفاصل، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، والتصلب المتعدد، وغيرها الكثير. كما يمكنك ايضاً تعلم كيفية استخدام الكريستال كتمائم واقية من الهجمات النفسية وكذلك كيفية ادخال الطاقة على الخواتم والمعلقات والمجوهرات لتعزيز الشفاء والازدهار والحماية لنفسك واحبائك وشركائك بالعمل

تكلفة النسخة الانجليزية: 5 دك

تكلفة النسخة العربية: 6 دك

الدفاع النفسي البراني عن النفس

يقدم هذا الكتاب علاجات بسيطة وفعالة وعملية للمشاكل النفسية التي يواجهها معظم الناس. فهي تعلم طرق متعددة لتحصين النفس من الأفكار السلبية والتلوث النفسي مثل تعزيز هالة الإنسان ونزع الطاقات السلبية والذبذبات من الأماكن المتسخة، الى جانب اتخاذ الاجراءات التصحيحية عندما يتم التعدي الجسدي على شخص وتقنيات أخرى لم تعرف من قبل. واكثر الأشياء جمالاً في هذا الكتاب هو تطبيق قوانين عالمية مقدسة للحماية والاتزان والانسجام!

تكلفة النسخة الانجليزية: 5 دك

تكلفة النسخة العربية: 5 د

تحقيق الوحدة مع الروح العليا

لأول مرة يتم الكشف عن تأملات تم الاحتفاظ بها سراُ  من قديم الزمان ويتم الآن تعليمها للجمهور. يناقش هذا الكتاب النادر المعنى الحقيقي لادراك الروح ونوعين متقدمين من التأمل – تأمل القلبين التوأمين والتأمل على الروح. كما يتم مناقشة المعنى الحصري للأنا في ديانات مختلفة في خطوات سهلة وبسيط.

كما يتضمن موضوعات أخرى منها: تفعيل شاكرات القلب والتاج، وطاقة Kundalini وادراك الروح، ورفع الوعي، والوصول الى الثبات، والفرق بين التأمل والتركيز، والبذور الثلاث الدائمة، وتقنيات التنفس البراني المتقدمة، وغيرها الكثير

وتساعدك هذه التقنيات على تسريع عملية اتحاد روحك المتجسدة (المعروفة بالشخصية أو النفس الدنيا) مع روحك الأعلى (النفس العليا). وتعرف هذه الواقعة بـ”ادراك الروح”

تكلفة النسخة الانجليزية: 7 دك

تكلفة النسخة العربية: 5 دك

اسطوانات التأمل

جميع الاسطوانات متاحة للشراء بسعر 5دك

تأمل القلبين التوأمين للسلام والاستنارة

يهدف هذا التأمل القوي الى الوصول الى الوعي الالهي أو الاستنارة، كما يقوم بتنقية وانعاش هالتك. فإن الهالة القوية تقوم بتوفير مخزون للطاقة – وهي عنصر اساسي لأي معالج أو ممارس طبي. ومن مميزاته عند التمرين الدائم تجد زيادة صفاء الذهن وتعزيز لقدراتك النفسية وزيادة الذكاء ومهارات الفهم – وهي جميعها مميزات خاصة بأي وظيفة

تأمل القلبين التوأمين مع الشفاء البراني الذاتي

هذه تقنية تأمل مذهلة للتطور الروحي والشفاء الجسدي. فإلى جانب احتواء هذه الاسطوانة على تأمل القلبين التوأمين للسلام والاستنارة، تشمل ايضاً تأملاً ثانياًُ حيث يقوم المعلم الأكبر تشوا كوك سوي بإرشاد الطاقات الأرجوانية الكهربائية (الطاقة الالهية) عبر الأعضاء الجسدية الأساسية وأنظمة مختلفة من الجسم لتتغلغل اليها قوة الروح المانحة للحياة

تأمل القلبين التوأمين مع الشفاء الشاكرالي

وهو تأمل قوي جداً يقوم بنقية وانعاش هالتك. وقد تم استخدامها للتخفيف من التوتر والحالات النفسية المختلفة. فتقدم الهالة القوية والنظيفة مخزوناً كبيراً من الطاقة – وهي عنصر اساسي لأي معالج أو ممارس طبي. ومن مميزاته عند التمرين الدائم تجد زيادة صفاء الذهن وتعزيز لقدراتك النفسية وزيادة الذكاء ومهارات الفهم – وهي جميعها مميزات خاصة بأي وظيفة. بالإضافة الى ذلك يحتوي هذا الألبوم على تقنية قوية للتخفيف من التوتر والمشاكل النفسية.

أوم وصوت الثبات

أوم هو صوت عالمي قريب من كلمة آمين. الغاية منه هي دمج الوعي الذاتي بالوعي الالهي. فالطاقات القوية الصادرة من هذا التسجيل يمكن استخدامها في تفكيك الطاقات المريضة والسلبية في المتأمل بالإضافة الى المحيط. كما انه يقوم بالتنقية والانعاش وازالة التوتر وزيادة الوعي وخلق محيط نظيف وسلمي وروحاني.

عيدان البخور

الورد

يساعد على نشر الحب في الغرفة

خشب الصندل

يساعد على تنقية الطاقة داخل الحجرة

لافندر

يساعد على الاسترخاء والتأمل الجيد. كما يساعد على النوم ليلاً

العطور الرذاذة

رذاذ الحب والشفاء

يساعد على نشر الحب والاسترخاء داخل الهالة اذا كان الشخص تحت ضغط، كما يساعد على التأمل وعلى النوم ليلاً

رذاذ التطهير

يساعد على تنقية الهالة والمساحة من الطاقة الغير نظيفة

Products

Pranic Healing > Products

Books

These books are available for sale

Miracles Through Pranic Healing

An easy-to-follow textbook that describes techniques for healing common to moderate abnormalities of the aura and chakras. It includes colored illustrations and complete descriptions of 11 major energy centers and the human aura. A must for the serious healer and spiritual practitioner!

English Version Cost : 7 K.D.

Arabic Version Cost   : 7 K.D.

Advanced Pranic Healing

A manual for advanced healers using color energies, divine healing and instructive healing. It includes a complete presentation of the 11 major chakras and many minor and mini chakras and how to heal them with advanced colored energies. Learn specialized techniques for rapid growth of tissue, cell regeneration, cancer, diabetes, leukemia, and other severe illnesses.

English Version Cost : 5 K.D.

Arabic Version Cost   : 7 K.D.

Pranic Psychotherapy

This book covers the use of PRANIC HEALING in the field of Psychotherapy. It discusses the techniques to use in alleviating emotional and psychological ailments. Learn specialized techniques for the extraction and disintegration of negative energies and patterns to dramatically accelerate the healing process for compulsive behavior, addictions (smoking, alcoholism, drugs), and depression. Learn self-healing for tension, irritability, grief and anxiety. This book is a must for anyone interested in the field of psychotherapy.

English Version Cost : 5 K.D.

Arabic Version Cost   : 7 K.D.

Pranic Crystal Healing

Learn to apply Pranic Healing principles and techniques utilizing the natural power of crystals. It teaches the properties of crystals, increasing your healing power with the use of crystals, cleansing, charging and programming of crystals, techniques to relieve and treat headaches, fever, menstrual discomfort, arthritis, hypertension, multiple sclerosis, and more. Also learn how to use crystals as protective amulets from psychic attacks, as well as how to energize rings, pendants and jewelry to enhance healing, prosperity and protection for yourself, loved ones and business associates.

English Version Cost : 5 K.D.

Arabic Version Cost   : 6 K.D.

Pranic Psychic Self-Defense

This book offers simple, effective, and practical remedies to psychic problems encountered by most people. It teaches several ways to shield one’s self from projected negative thoughts and psychic contamination such as fashioning and strengthening the human aura; removing negative energies and vibrations from psychically dirty places; taking corrective actions when a person has been psychically penetrated; and other never before known techniques. Most of all, the beauty of this book lies in the application of sacred universal laws of protection, balance and harmony!

English Version Cost : 5 K.D.

Arabic Version Cost   : 5 K.D.

Achieving Oneness with The Higher Soul

Ancient Meditations, kept secret for centuries, are now revealed and taught to the public for the time. This rare book discusses the meaning of Soul Realization and two advanced meditations – Meditation on Twin Hearts and Meditation on the Soul. The esoteric meaning of the I AM in different religions and philosophies is discussed in simply and easy to follow steps.

Other topics include: Activation of the heart and crown chakras; Kundalini Energy and Soul Realization; raising one’s consciousness; achieving Stillness; difference between Meditation and Concentration; The Three Permanent Seeds; Advanced Pranic Breathing Techniques; And Much More!

These techniques allow you to accelerate the Union of your incarnated soul (often described as the personality or lower self) with your Higher Soul (Higher Self). This phenomenon is known as “Soul Realization”.

English Version Cost : 7 K.D.

Arabic Version Cost   : 5 K.D.

Meditation CDs

All CDs are available for sale at KD5

Twin Hearts Meditation for Peace and Illumination

This powerful meditation, aimed at achieving divine consciousness or illumination, cleanses and energizes your aura. A strong aura provides a big reservoir of energy – a must for any healer or health practitioner. When practiced regularly some of the benefits are increased mental clarity, enhancement of your psychic abilities and increased intelligence and comprehension skills – all distinct advantages for any profession.

Twin Hearts Meditation with Self-Pranic Healing

This is an exceptional meditation technique for spiritual development and physical healing. In addition to containing the Meditation on Twin Hearts for Peace and Illumination, this CD contains a second meditation where GrandMaster Choa Kok Sui guides Electric Violet energy (Divine Energy) through the major physical organs and different systems of the body to permeate them with life-giving Soul Force.

Twin Hearts Meditation with Chakral Healing

is a very powerful meditation that cleanses and energizes your aura. It has been used to relive stress and various psychological conditions. A strong and clean aura provides a big reservoir of energy- a must for any healer or health practitioner. When practiced regularly some of the benefits are increased mental clarity, relief of stress, enhancement of your psychic abilities and increased intelligence and comprehension skills – all distinct advantages for any profession. In addition, this album contains a powerful technique for relieving stress and psychological.

OM The Sound Of Stillness

OM is a universal sound similar to Aum or Amen. It’s purpose is to blend one’s individual consciousness with Divine consciousness. Powerful energies emitted by this recording can be used to disintegrate diseased and negative energies in the meditator as well as the environment. It cleanses, energizes, removes stress, elevates Consciousness, and creates a energetically Clean, Peaceful & Spiritual Environment.

Incense sticks

Rose

helps in infusing love in the room

Sandalwood

helps clean the energy of the room

Lavender

helps in relaxation and for a good meditation, also helps for a good nights sleep

Sprays

Love and healing spray

helps to infuse love and relaxation into the aura if a person is stressed, Also helps in meditation and a good night sleep

Disinfecting Spray

helps to clean the aura and area from dirty energy